Contact Us

Contact Us

Automobile Alley extends south to NE 4th Street, north to NE 13th Street, to the west of Broadway and east to I-235.    

Downtown Oklahoma City Partnership Staff:
(405) 235-3500

For website updates and marketing inquiries, contact:
Jennifer Bowman
(405) 235-4789

$1,000 to $3,000 grants available for neon signs within the district.
Click here for more information about Automobile Alley's Neon Sign Grant Policy & Application.

Automobile Alley Board of Directors:
Chair - Traci Walton, Plenty Mercantile 
Vice-Chair - Terry Taylor, Oklahoma Health Center Foundation
Treasurer - Randy Kamp, Kamp's 1910 Cafe
Secretary - ​Steve Schlegel, Schlegel Bicycles
Mickey Clagg, Midtown Renaissance, LLC
Brian Dougherty, OKC Community Foundation
Rand Elliott, Elliott + Associates Architects 
Audrey Falk, Shop Good
Kyle Gillum, 9th Street Barking Lot
Mike Grady, YMCA of Greater Oklahoma City
Jane Jenkins, Downtown OKC Partnership
Steve Mason, Mason Realty Investors
Anthony McDermid, TAP Architecture
Nick Nichols, Nichols Energy Services
Nick Preftakes, Precor Realty Advisors, Inc.
Chris Salyer, Salyer Enterprises
Kyle Sweet, Sweet Law Firm
Scott Wagoner, Urbane Home & Lifestyles

Isaac Williams, Coffee Slingers